Мир становится ярче: Classics Manufacture Worldtimer

3

На протяжении последних 12 месяцев часы Classics Manufacture Worldtimer от Frederique Constant пользуются неизменной популярностью. Обе модели, выпущенные в 2012 году, получили признание у ценителей часов по всей планете. Не будет преувеличением сказать, что мир часового искусства стал ярче после появления этих эффектных шедевров с уникальной эстетикой.

В обеих моделях установлен калибр FC-718 Manufacture с 26 камнями и 42-часовым запасом хода – один из самых совершенных швейцарских механизмов производства Frederique Constant. Уникальность новых часов Classics Manufacture Worldtimer заключается в простом и элегантном сочетании сложнейших деталей. Помимо стрелочной индикации часов, минут и секунд, увеличенного указателя даты в положении «6 часов» и 24-часового диска с индикаторами дня и ночи вокруг часовых и минутных меток, на внешней окружности циферблата обеих моделей одновременно отображается время в 24 крупнейших городах мира.

Как вы думаете, сколько заводных коронок необходимо для настройки всех этих показателей? Три? Четыре? Замечательная команда инженеров и дизайнеров Frederique Constant сделала так, чтобы все функции часов можно было регулировать при помощи одной-единственной заводной коронки!

women’s watch watchmaker watches for men Vision Timepieces swiss watches swiss technology watches swiss sport watches news men’s watch luxury accessories lukury watches leather goods jewelry jewellery jeweler frederiqueconstant frederique constant finder frederique constant collections frederique constant frederique fine watches fc events diving watches deluxe watches Core Values Core Purpose constant

Обе новинки имеют тщательно отполированный составной корпус из трех частей, выполненный из нержавеющей стали, выпуклое сапфировое стекло и прозрачную заднюю крышку, которую так ценят истинные знатоки часового мастерства. Эти одновременно надежные и эстетичные часы сохраняют водонепроницаемость на глубине до 50 метров.

Модель FC-718MC4H6B привлекает внимание сияющим серебряным циферблатом со строгим гильошированным узором в центре. Блестящие черные оксидированные часовая и минутная стрелки с ручной полировкой и накладные римские цифры, установленные вручную, образуют яркий контраст с серебряным фоном.

women’s watch watchmaker watches for men Vision Timepieces swiss watches swiss technology watches swiss sport watches news men’s watch luxury accessories lukury watches leather goods jewelry jewellery jeweler frederiqueconstant frederique constant finder frederique constant collections frederique constant frederique fine watches fc events diving watches deluxe watches Core Values Core Purpose constant

Вторая из новинок – FC-718WM4H6B. Центр ее циферблата украшает эффектная и исключительно детальная серебряная карта мира. Часовая и минутная стрелки окрашены в красивый темно-синий цвет. Композицию дополняют светящиеся часовые метки.

Яркий спортивный облик двух новых моделей акцентирован оригинальным, тщательно отполированным пятирядным браслетом из нержавеющей стали с застежкой-бабочкой с кнопками.

The World Just Became a Brighter Place: The Classics Manufacture Worldtimer

3

For the past 12 months, the Classics Manufacture Worldtimer from Frederique Constant has proven to be an unrivalled success. Each of the two models launched in 2012 has lived up to the expectations of appreciative watch aficianados right across the globe. The world of watchmaking has indeed been a brighter place since these two unique and visually spectacular timepieces entered the horological stage.
Both models are powered by the FC-718 Manufacture caliber, with 26 jewels and a 42-hour power reserve, one of the most technically advanced ever produced by the Swiss watchmaking giant. The true genius of these Classics Manufacture Worldtimer models, however, lies in the simplicity with which all the amazing features can be accessed. As well as the hour, minute and second hand displays, an extra-large date counter at the 6 o’clock position and a 24-hour disc with day-night indicators circling the hour and minute indexes, both models also display around the outside of the dial the time in 24 of the world’s greatest cities, all at the same time.

How many crowns do you think it takes to adjust that amazing array of features? Three? Four?

Frederique Constant’s extraordinary team of engineers and designers have somehow managed to make all functions of the watch accessible through a single crown!

Frederique_Constant_Manufacture_Worldtimer_FC-718MC4H6B

Both of the new models are presented with highly-polished, three-part stainless steel cases, convex sapphire crystals and the exceptionally popular see-through case back. As robust as they are good looking, these watches are water resistant to 50 metres beneath the sea.

The FC-718MC4H6B features a lustrous silver dial with a simple yet rich “guilloche” decoration at the centre. Gleaming, hand-polished, black oxydised hour and minute hands and hand-applied Roman numerals provide a striking contrast to the silver dial.

Frederique_Constant_Manufacture_Worldtimer_FC-718WM4H6B&FC-718MC4H6B

The second of the two new models is the FC-718WM4H6B. This model features an incredibly detailed silver world map at its center, giving the watch that real “wow” factor.  The hour and minute hands are a beautiful midnight blue colour; the hour indexes are luminous.

To give these two new models an extra-bright and sporty look, they are finished with a unique, highly polished stainless steel bracelet, featuring a five-link design and butterfly buckle with pushers.

To see how your world can become that bit brighter with the addition of one of the new Classics Manufacture Worldtimer watches, please visit our website, or feel free to contact us directly.

newspaper templates - theme rewards