ПРОИЗВОДСТВО

ПРОИЗВОДСТВО

В новый Frederique Constant производство меры 3200 квадратных метров, разделенных на четырех этажах, предлагая привлекательный рабочую среду в секторах производства компонентов движение, собраний калибра, смотреть сборку, а также обширные контроль качества. Численно-контролируемых машины последнего поколения находятся в большой мастерской в подвале, где все производство компонент сосредоточен. Калибр и смотреть сборку, а также о состоянии самой современной контроль качества, прежде всего, организована на первом этаже новый Frederique Constant здания. Здание также международная штаб-квартира бренда.
Manufacture-175
Manufacture-213

РОЖДЕНИЕ

Этот отдел является очень важным в процессе Frédérique Constant часового производства. Часто, дизайн новых часов начинается с обсуждения между сотрудниками разных отделов: продаж, маркетинга, коммуникаций, мастерские … Эти дискуссии часто живой, потому что каждый из наших сотрудников живет запуск каждой новой часы с большой страстью, что делает его в реального события. Как только все согласились с новый Frederique Constant часы для разработки, дизайнер будет воплотить идею в рисунок, а затем планировать и готовить спецификации перед запуском фазу прототип.

ДИЗАЙН & КОНЦЕПЦИЯ

Frédérique Constant использования передовых компьютерная программа, главным образом системы автоматизированного проектирования программного обеспечения, чтобы помочь в дизайне часов и процессы развития.Дизайнер будет затем построить модель, компонент за компонентом, слой за слоем, который в свою очередь пойдет на определения процесса изготовления для этого следить за собой. Мы не говорим здесь только о самых сложных движений, как наш Tourbillon Производство, но и о всех компонентов, необходимых для производства наши движения Производство: диаметр отверстия на пластине, вес ротора, отделке моста. … это только некоторые примеры. Все это мы делаем, чтобы сделать новый Frederique Constant модели уникальное и исключительное для Вашего большим удовольствием!
Manufacture-223
_MG_8074

ЧПУ МАШИНА

В Frederique Constant, когда часы переходит к “Prototype” отдела он входит тонкий и решающую фазу, необходимой перед запуском производства новой модели. При поддержке ультра сложные станка с ЧПУ, наши микро-механические инженеры изучить каждый план процесс, созданный нашей Designer и строить, шаг за шагом, каждый компонент суждено быть интегрированы в нашем новом производстве калибра.

Прототип

Тихо, аналитическую и точный те качества, необходимые для наших инженеров, которые иногда нуждаются, чтобы настроить параметры много раз, прежде чем компонент полностью совершенным.
Manufacture-36
Sans titre-18

УКРАШЕНИЯ

Каждый видно компонентом каждого часы мы производим красиво украшен. Каждый раз, когда владелец Constant часы Фредерик смотрит на их часы, они обязаны чувствовать радость. Большая часть сложной декоративной работы выполняется вручную, в том числе подробные гравюр, применении круговой схеме Кот де Женев, перлаж и rhodiage, чтобы назвать только некоторые из них.

Для виртуального тура в нашей Производство, пожалуйста
нажмите здесь

newspaper templates - theme rewards

MANUFACTURE

MANUFACTURE

The new Frédérique Constant manufacture measures 3200 square meters, divided over four floors, offering an attractive working environment in the sectors of movement component production, calibre assembly, watch assembly, and extensive quality control. Numerically-controlled machines of the latest generation are located in a large atelier in the basement, where all component manufacturing is concentrated. Calibre and watch assembly, as well as state-of-the-art quality control is primarily organized on the first floor of the new Frédérique Constant building. The building is also the brand’s international headquarters.

THE BIRTH

This department is very important in the process of Frédérique Constant watch production. Often, the design of a new watch starts from a discussion between employees of different departments: sales, marketing, communication, workshops… These discussions are often lively, because each of our employees lives the launch of every new watch with great passion, making it into a real event. Once everyone has agreed on the new Frédérique Constant watch to develop, the designer will translate the idea into a drawing and then plan and prepare the specifications before launching the prototype phase.

DESIGN & CONCEPTION

Frédérique Constant uses cutting-edge computer software, principally computer aided design software, to assist in the watch design and development processes. The Designer will then build the model, component by component, layer by layer, which in turn will go on to define the manufacturing process for this watch itself. We are not talking here only about the most complicated movements as our Tourbillon Manufacture, but also about all the components necessary to produce our manufacture movements: the diameter of a hole on the plate, the weight of a rotor, the finishing of a bridge …. are only some examples. We do all this to make the new Frédérique Constant models unique and exceptional for your great pleasure!

CNC MACHINE

At Frédérique Constant, when the watch passes to the “Prototype” department it enters a delicate and decisive phase, necessary before we launch the production of the new model. Assisted by an ultra sophisticated CNC machine, our micro-mechanical engineers study each process plan created by our Designer and build, step-by-step, each component destined to be integrated into our new manufacture calibre.

PROTOTYPE

Quiet, analytical and precise are the qualities needed for our engineers, who sometimes need to adjust the settings many times before the component is completely perfect.

DECORATION

Every visible component of each watch we produce is beautifully decorated. Every time the owner of a Frédérique Constant watch looks at their timepiece, they are bound to feel joy. Much of the intricate decorative work is done by hand, including detailed engravings, the application of the circular Côtes de Genève pattern, perlage and rhodiage, to name only a few.

For a virtual tour into our Manufacture, please
click here

newspaper templates - theme rewards