制造

自家厂房

康斯登厂房,楼高四层,建坪共有 3200 平方米,为各部门共约 120 名的员工提供理想的工作环境,其 中包括机芯零件制造、机芯组装、手表组装,以及详 细品管的部门。最新一代的数控机装设在地下室的大型工作室内,所有零件皆集中在此制造。机芯组装、手表组装,以及使用最先进技术的品管部门则主要设在康斯登新厂的一楼。此建築同時為品牌的總部。
Manufacture-175
Manufacture-213

诞生

这个部门在康斯登的手表生产过程中是非常重要的。要设计出一枚新的手表,首先是由不同部门的同事作出磋商,如销售部、市场部、传讯部及工程部等等。这些讨论往往都充满活力,因为我们每一位的员工对于推出新腕表都全情投入及满载热情。一旦大家就新手表开发的设计达成协议后,设计师会按照他们的手表设计概念作出绘图,接着便需要计划及准备手表的技术规格,最后便会安排制作样板。

设计与概念

康斯登采用了最尖端的计算机软件,设计师接着会构建模 型,从一件一件组件到一层一层,每个步骤都做到仔细无 误,然后继续为这枚手表去订立余下的制造过程。以上所提及的,不只是用来制作复杂的自制陀飞轮机芯,我们对于其他自制机芯的配件要求都非常严谨,就如夹板孔的直径大小、摆陀的重量,以及表桥的打磨等等,为了令康斯登的手表变得独一无二、与众不同。
Manufacture-223
_MG_8074

CNC 超精密电脑数控切割机

在康斯登,一旦腕表转到「原型」部门,也就进入了一 个精细化和决定性阶段,这是新表款投入生产前不可或 缺的一环。借助尖端的超精密电脑数控切割机,我们的微型机械工程师会参考设计师所规划的每个处理步骤,逐步建立每个组件指定要整合到新自家机芯的位置。

原型

我们的工程师必须具备平和心态、善于分析、精益求精的特质,有时需要多次调校设置方可让组件达到至臻完美的配合。
Manufacture-36
Sans titre-18

装饰

我们生产的每一枚腕表的每个可见组件都要精心装饰。拥有康斯登腕錶一定感到满意。许多错综复杂的装饰工作都由手工完成,包括精细的雕刻、日内瓦波纹 (Côtes de Genève)、纹饰和镀铑等,不一而足。

康斯登工作坊的模拟旅程,请点击这里访问

newspaper templates - theme rewards

MANUFACTURE

MANUFACTURE

The new Frédérique Constant manufacture measures 3200 square meters, divided over four floors, offering an attractive working environment in the sectors of movement component production, calibre assembly, watch assembly, and extensive quality control. Numerically-controlled machines of the latest generation are located in a large atelier in the basement, where all component manufacturing is concentrated. Calibre and watch assembly, as well as state-of-the-art quality control is primarily organized on the first floor of the new Frédérique Constant building. The building is also the brand’s international headquarters.

THE BIRTH

This department is very important in the process of Frédérique Constant watch production. Often, the design of a new watch starts from a discussion between employees of different departments: sales, marketing, communication, workshops… These discussions are often lively, because each of our employees lives the launch of every new watch with great passion, making it into a real event. Once everyone has agreed on the new Frédérique Constant watch to develop, the designer will translate the idea into a drawing and then plan and prepare the specifications before launching the prototype phase.

DESIGN & CONCEPTION

Frédérique Constant uses cutting-edge computer software, principally computer aided design software, to assist in the watch design and development processes. The Designer will then build the model, component by component, layer by layer, which in turn will go on to define the manufacturing process for this watch itself. We are not talking here only about the most complicated movements as our Tourbillon Manufacture, but also about all the components necessary to produce our manufacture movements: the diameter of a hole on the plate, the weight of a rotor, the finishing of a bridge …. are only some examples. We do all this to make the new Frédérique Constant models unique and exceptional for your great pleasure!

CNC MACHINE

At Frédérique Constant, when the watch passes to the “Prototype” department it enters a delicate and decisive phase, necessary before we launch the production of the new model. Assisted by an ultra sophisticated CNC machine, our micro-mechanical engineers study each process plan created by our Designer and build, step-by-step, each component destined to be integrated into our new manufacture calibre.

PROTOTYPE

Quiet, analytical and precise are the qualities needed for our engineers, who sometimes need to adjust the settings many times before the component is completely perfect.

DECORATION

Every visible component of each watch we produce is beautifully decorated. Every time the owner of a Frédérique Constant watch looks at their timepiece, they are bound to feel joy. Much of the intricate decorative work is done by hand, including detailed engravings, the application of the circular Côtes de Genève pattern, perlage and rhodiage, to name only a few.

For a virtual tour into our Manufacture, please
click here

newspaper templates - theme rewards