BIJOUX

La nouvelle collection de Frédérique Constant Bijoux Double Heart
Lorsque deux cœurs battent à l’unisson ….

C’est avec une joie extrême que je vous invite à découvrir la nouvelle collection de Frédérique Constant Bijoux Double Cœur. Parfaitement en ligne avec la collection de montres de Frédérique Constant, nos conceptions de bijoux harmonisent sans effort le classique avec le contemporain pour une femme qui est élégante, mais spontanée, sophistiquée, et a un fort sentiment d’elle-même. La collection respire l’élégance pour une femme qui a du style vrai et apprécie un travail exquis.

Mon mari et moi avons fondé Frédérique Constant, notre propre marque de montre suisse, en 1988. Nous avions un objectif clair pour créer montres haut de gamme à des prix raisonnables. Aujourd’hui, le concept est devenu connu sous le nom «luxe accessible». C’est ce même concept qui m’a inspiré à incorporer or rose 18 carats et argent sterling dans notre collection de bijoux, offrant «facile», pièces vestimentaires comme un luxe au quotidien. La collection s’étend de diamant accentués pièces à des variations plus opulentes incrustées de diamants pleine taille, à des pièces lumineuses et colorées ornées de pierres semi-précieuses.

Les montres et bijoux de Frédérique Constant sont définis par leur haute qualité, la différenciation et la précision dans la conception et la fabrication. Chaque montre est assemblée à la main dans notre manufacture à Plan-les-Ouates, Genève. Au sein de nos collections différentes, le Double Heart Beat Ladys Automatique est devenu l’un de nos séries les plus emblématiques. Le design original et social de cette gamme, avec deux cœurs entrelacés formant une ouverture dans le cadran révélant le «battement de cœur» du mouvement, rend le Double Heart Beat de Frédérique Constant plus qu’une simple montre. Ces garde-temps ont été développés avec passion afin de refléter les valeurs et les aspirations de la femme d’aujourd’hui. Conçus par une dame, pour une dame. Après le grand succès des montres de dames Double Heart Beat comme notre fondation, qu’est-ce qui aurait pu être plus approprié que le lancement d’une collection de bijoux complémentaires?

La nouvelle Collection du Double Heart Beat bijoux de Frédérique Constant: une expression pure de l’élégance intemporelle et la créativité qui est classique et contemporaine. Naturellement, nous l’avons fait dans l’esprit de ce que Frédérique Constant est célèbre pour: luxe accessible.

Je vous souhaite la joie en découvrant cette nouvelle collection. C’était vraiment un plaisir de le créer pour vous!

Aletta Stas
Co-Founder – Cofondatrice de Frédérique Constant SA

FC-601A1

Silver Earrings Double Heart with each one diamond (0.06ct)

FC-602A9

18K RG Earrings Double Heart with each one diamond (0.06ct)

FC-603A1

Silver Earringst Double Heart with Pavee diamonds (0.36ct)

FC-604A9

18K RG Earrings Double Heart with Pavee diamonds (0.36ct)

FC-100A1

Silver “Double Heart” on black cord bracelet

FC-101A9

18K Rose Gold “Double Heart” on black cord bracelet

FC-102A1

Silver “Double Heart” with one diamond (1.9mm, 0.03ct) on black cord bracelet

FC-103A9

18K Rose Gold “Double Heart” with one diamond (1.9mm, 0.03ct) on black cord bracelet

FC-104A1

Silver “Double Heart” with Pavee diamonds (0.42 ct) on black cord bracelet

FC-500A1

Silver Double Hearts and Semi Precious stones bracelet

FC-505A9

18K RG Double Hearts with one Diamond (1.9mm, 0.03ct) and Semi Precious stones bracelet

FC-700A1

Silver Double Hearts bracelet

FC-701A1

Silver Double Hearts bracelet with one DH Pavee diamond (0.08ct)

FC-702A19

Bicolour Double Hearts bracelet with one DH Pavee diamond (0.08ct)

FC-201A1

Silver Pendant “Double Heart” with one diamond (1.9mm, 0.03ct)

FC-202A9

18K RG Pendant “Double Heart” with one diamond (1.9mm, 0.03ct)

FC-203A1

Silver Pendant “Double Heart” with Pavee diamonds (0.42 ct)

FC-204A9

18K RG Pendant “Double Heart” with Pavee diamonds (0.42 ct)

FC-301B1

Silver Pendant Open Heart with Pavee Diamonds (0.26 ct) on black cord necklace

FC-302B9

18K RG Pendant Open Heart with Pavee Diamonds(0.26 ct) on brown cord necklace

FC-303B1

Silver Pendant Open Heart with Pavee Diamonds (0.26 ct)

FC-304B9

18K RG Pendant Open Heart with Pavee Diamonds (0.26 ct)

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE

JEWELRY

The new Frederique Constant Double Heart Jewelry Collection
When two hearts beat as one….

It is with extreme joy that I invite you to discover the new Frederique Constant Double Heart Jewelry Collection. Perfectly in line with the Frederique Constant timepiece collection, our jewelry designs effortlessly harmonize the classical with the contemporary for a woman who is elegant, yet spontaneous, sophisticated, and has a strong sense of herself. The collection breathes elegance for a woman who has true style and values exquisite workmanship.

My husband and I founded our own Swiss watch brand Frederique Constant in 1988. We had a clear objective to create high-end watches at sensible prices. Today, the concept has become known as ‘Accessible Luxury.’ It is this same concept that inspired me to incorporate 18kt rose gold and Sterling Silver into our jewelry collection, offering ‘easy’, wearable pieces as an everyday luxury. The collection ranges from diamond-accented pieces to more opulent variations encrusted with full-cut diamonds, to bright and colorful pieces adorned with semi-precious stones.

Frederique Constant’s timepieces and jewelry are defined by their high quality, differentiation, and precision in design and manufacture. Each watch is still assembled by hand in our Manufacture in Plan-les-Ouates, Geneva. Within our various collections, the Ladies Automatic Double Heart Beat has become one of our most iconic series. The original and registered design of this range – with two intertwined hearts forming an aperture in the dial revealing the ‘heart beat’ of the movement- makes the Frederique Constant Double Heart Beat more than just a watch. These fine timepieces have been developed with passion to reflect the values and aspirations of today’s woman. Designed by a lady, for a lady. With the great success of the Double Heart Beat ladies watches as our foundation, what could have been more appropriate than launching a complementary jewelry collection?

The new Frederique Constant Double Heart Beat Jewelry Collection: a pure expression of timeless elegance and creativity that is classical yet contemporary. Naturally, we did it in the spirit of what Frederique Constant is famous for: Accessible Luxury.

I wish you joy when discovering this new collection. It was truly a pleasure to create it for you!

Aletta Stas
Co-Founder – Frederique Constant SA

FC-601A1

Silver Earrings Double Heart with each one diamond (0.06ct)
1
2

FC-602A9

18K RG Earrings Double Heart with each one diamond (0.06ct)

FC-603A1

Silver Earringst Double Heart with Pavee diamonds (0.36ct)
3
4

FC-604A9

18K RG Earrings Double Heart with Pavee diamonds (0.36ct)

FC-100A1

Silver “Double Heart” on black cord bracelet
5
6

FC-101A9

18K Rose Gold “Double Heart” on black cord bracelet

FC-102A1

Silver “Double Heart” with one diamond (1.9mm, 0.03ct) on black cord bracelet
7
8

FC-103A9

18K Rose Gold “Double Heart” with one diamond (1.9mm, 0.03ct) on black cord bracelet

FC-104A1

Silver “Double Heart” with Pavee diamonds (0.42 ct) on black cord bracelet
9
10

FC-500A1

Silver Double Hearts and Semi Precious stones bracelet
11

FC-505A9

18K RG Double Hearts with one Diamond (1.9mm, 0.03ct) and Semi Precious stones bracelet
12

FC-700A1

Silver Double Hearts bracelet
13

FC-701A1

Silver Double Hearts bracelet with one DH Pavee diamond (0.08ct)
14

FC-702A19

Bicolour Double Hearts bracelet with one DH Pavee diamond (0.08ct)
15

FC-201A1

Silver Pendant “Double Heart” with one diamond (1.9mm, 0.03ct)

FC-202A9

18K RG Pendant “Double Heart” with one diamond (1.9mm, 0.03ct)
16
17

FC-203A1

Silver Pendant “Double Heart” with Pavee diamonds (0.42 ct)

FC-204A9

18K RG Pendant “Double Heart” with Pavee diamonds (0.42 ct)
18
19

FC-301B1

Silver Pendant Open Heart with Pavee Diamonds (0.26 ct) on black cord necklace

FC-302B9

18K RG Pendant Open Heart with Pavee Diamonds(0.26 ct) on brown cord necklace
20
21

FC-303B1

Silver Pendant Open Heart with Pavee Diamonds (0.26 ct)

FC-304B9

18K RG Pendant Open Heart with Pavee Diamonds (0.26 ct)
22

newspaper templates - theme rewards