SCHMUCK

Die neue Kollektion Double Heart Jewelry von Frederique Constant
Wenn zwei Herzen als eins klopfen….

Ich bin sehr glücklich, die neue Kollektion Double Heart Jewelry von Frederique Constant anzubieten. Die Stücke stehen in Einklang mit der Kollektion der Uhren. Ihr Design verbindet das Klassische mit dem Modernen. Diese Waren sind für eine Frau geeignet, die elegant, aber spontan und verfeinert ist, und das starke Selbstgefühl hat. Die Kollektion verstärkt Eleganz der Frau mit Stil, die Handwerk und Meisterschaft würdigt.

Mein Mann und ich haben unsere eigene Uhrenmarke Frederique Constant im Jahre 1988 gegründet. Wir hatten das bestimmte Ziel, feine Uhren zum vernünftigen Preis zu produzieren. Heutzutage ist das Konzept als Accessible Luxury, also preiswerte Pracht, bekannt.Die gleiche Idee hat mich inspiriert, das 18 Kt rosa Gold und Echtsilber in unserer Kollektion der Juwelierwaren zu verbinden. Diese Schmuckstücke sind leicht, aber prachtvoll, und sie sind zum alltäglichen Tragen geeignet. Die Kollektion umfasst verschiedene Stücke, von den mit diamantenen Elementen bis prächtigen Varianten mit ganzen Diamanten und glänzenden Stücken mit Halbedelsteinen.

Die Uhren und Juwelierwaren von Frederique Constant sind durch die hohe Qualität, Differenzierung und Präzision des Designs und der Herstellung gekennzeichnet. Alle Uhren sind immer noch manuell in Plan-les-Ouates, Kanton Genf, gefertigt. Die Kollektion Ladies Automatic Double Heart Beat ist eine der berühmtesten Serien geworden. Das originelle und registrierte Design dieser Serie mit der Schnitzerei in Form von zwei verschlungenen Herzen, über welche man das Herzklopfen des Uhrwerks sehen kann, macht diese Uhr etwas Besonderes. Diese schönen Uhren sind mit echter Passion entwickelt worden, und sie verkörpern Werte und Streben der heutigen Frauen. Von Frauen und für Frauen entwickelt, die Kollektion Double Heart Beat ist unsere Perle, und was kann besser sein, als eine passende Kollektion der Juwelierwaren.

Die neue Kollektion der Juwelierwaren Double Heart Beat Jewelry von Frederique Constant ist Eleganz pur und Kreativität, welche klassisch aber modern ist. Selbstverständlich wiederholt diese Serie das Hauptstil von Frederique Constant: preiswerte Pracht.

Ich wünsche Ihnen viel Spaß mit unserer neuen Kollektion, genauso viel, wie wir hatten, wenn wir daran arbeiteten!

Aletta Stas
Gründer – Frederique Constant SA

FC-601A1

Silver Earrings Double Heart with each one diamond (0.06ct)
1
2

FC-602A9

18K RG Earrings Double Heart with each one diamond (0.06ct)

FC-603A1

Silver Earringst Double Heart with Pavee diamonds (0.36ct)
3
4

FC-604A9

18K RG Earrings Double Heart with Pavee diamonds (0.36ct)

FC-100A1

Silver “Double Heart” on black cord bracelet
5
6

FC-101A9

18K Rose Gold “Double Heart” on black cord bracelet

FC-102A1

Silver “Double Heart” with one diamond (1.9mm, 0.03ct) on black cord bracelet
7
8

FC-103A9

18K Rose Gold “Double Heart” with one diamond (1.9mm, 0.03ct) on black cord bracelet

FC-104A1

Silver “Double Heart” with Pavee diamonds (0.42 ct) on black cord bracelet
9
10

FC-500A1

Silver Double Hearts and Semi Precious stones bracelet
11

FC-505A9

18K RG Double Hearts with one Diamond (1.9mm, 0.03ct) and Semi Precious stones bracelet
12

FC-700A1

Silver Double Hearts bracelet
13

FC-701A1

Silver Double Hearts bracelet with one DH Pavee diamond (0.08ct)
14

FC-702A19

Bicolour Double Hearts bracelet with one DH Pavee diamond (0.08ct)
15

FC-201A1

Silver Pendant “Double Heart” with one diamond (1.9mm, 0.03ct)

FC-202A9

18K RG Pendant “Double Heart” with one diamond (1.9mm, 0.03ct)
16
17

FC-203A1

Silver Pendant “Double Heart” with Pavee diamonds (0.42 ct)

FC-204A9

18K RG Pendant “Double Heart” with Pavee diamonds (0.42 ct)
18
19

FC-301B1

Silver Pendant Open Heart with Pavee Diamonds (0.26 ct) on black cord necklace

FC-302B9

18K RG Pendant Open Heart with Pavee Diamonds(0.26 ct) on brown cord necklace
20
21

FC-303B1

Silver Pendant Open Heart with Pavee Diamonds (0.26 ct)

FC-304B9

18K RG Pendant Open Heart with Pavee Diamonds (0.26 ct)
22

JEWELRY

The new Frederique Constant Double Heart Jewelry Collection
When two hearts beat as one….

It is with extreme joy that I invite you to discover the new Frederique Constant Double Heart Jewelry Collection. Perfectly in line with the Frederique Constant timepiece collection, our jewelry designs effortlessly harmonize the classical with the contemporary for a woman who is elegant, yet spontaneous, sophisticated, and has a strong sense of herself. The collection breathes elegance for a woman who has true style and values exquisite workmanship.

My husband and I founded our own Swiss watch brand Frederique Constant in 1988. We had a clear objective to create high-end watches at sensible prices. Today, the concept has become known as ‘Accessible Luxury.’ It is this same concept that inspired me to incorporate 18kt rose gold and Sterling Silver into our jewelry collection, offering ‘easy’, wearable pieces as an everyday luxury. The collection ranges from diamond-accented pieces to more opulent variations encrusted with full-cut diamonds, to bright and colorful pieces adorned with semi-precious stones.

Frederique Constant’s timepieces and jewelry are defined by their high quality, differentiation, and precision in design and manufacture. Each watch is still assembled by hand in our Manufacture in Plan-les-Ouates, Geneva. Within our various collections, the Ladies Automatic Double Heart Beat has become one of our most iconic series. The original and registered design of this range – with two intertwined hearts forming an aperture in the dial revealing the ‘heart beat’ of the movement- makes the Frederique Constant Double Heart Beat more than just a watch. These fine timepieces have been developed with passion to reflect the values and aspirations of today’s woman. Designed by a lady, for a lady. With the great success of the Double Heart Beat ladies watches as our foundation, what could have been more appropriate than launching a complementary jewelry collection?

The new Frederique Constant Double Heart Beat Jewelry Collection: a pure expression of timeless elegance and creativity that is classical yet contemporary. Naturally, we did it in the spirit of what Frederique Constant is famous for: Accessible Luxury.

I wish you joy when discovering this new collection. It was truly a pleasure to create it for you!

Aletta Stas
Co-Founder – Frederique Constant SA

FC-601A1

Silver Earrings Double Heart with each one diamond (0.06ct)
1
2

FC-602A9

18K RG Earrings Double Heart with each one diamond (0.06ct)

FC-603A1

Silver Earringst Double Heart with Pavee diamonds (0.36ct)
3
4

FC-604A9

18K RG Earrings Double Heart with Pavee diamonds (0.36ct)

FC-100A1

Silver “Double Heart” on black cord bracelet
5
6

FC-101A9

18K Rose Gold “Double Heart” on black cord bracelet

FC-102A1

Silver “Double Heart” with one diamond (1.9mm, 0.03ct) on black cord bracelet
7
8

FC-103A9

18K Rose Gold “Double Heart” with one diamond (1.9mm, 0.03ct) on black cord bracelet

FC-104A1

Silver “Double Heart” with Pavee diamonds (0.42 ct) on black cord bracelet
9
10

FC-500A1

Silver Double Hearts and Semi Precious stones bracelet
11

FC-505A9

18K RG Double Hearts with one Diamond (1.9mm, 0.03ct) and Semi Precious stones bracelet
12

FC-700A1

Silver Double Hearts bracelet
13

FC-701A1

Silver Double Hearts bracelet with one DH Pavee diamond (0.08ct)
14

FC-702A19

Bicolour Double Hearts bracelet with one DH Pavee diamond (0.08ct)
15

FC-201A1

Silver Pendant “Double Heart” with one diamond (1.9mm, 0.03ct)

FC-202A9

18K RG Pendant “Double Heart” with one diamond (1.9mm, 0.03ct)
16
17

FC-203A1

Silver Pendant “Double Heart” with Pavee diamonds (0.42 ct)

FC-204A9

18K RG Pendant “Double Heart” with Pavee diamonds (0.42 ct)
18
19

FC-301B1

Silver Pendant Open Heart with Pavee Diamonds (0.26 ct) on black cord necklace

FC-302B9

18K RG Pendant Open Heart with Pavee Diamonds(0.26 ct) on brown cord necklace
20
21

FC-303B1

Silver Pendant Open Heart with Pavee Diamonds (0.26 ct)

FC-304B9

18K RG Pendant Open Heart with Pavee Diamonds (0.26 ct)
22

newspaper templates - theme rewards